Right now, this would require hacking the core plugin directly. The file you can start looking from is:
Note: Any changes that you make in the plugin directory itself (under templates) will be overwritten on upgrade. So you need to keep a backup and upgrade knowing this will happen. This is a WordPress plugin upgrade mechanism causing this behavior and unfortunately, this is not something we can stop.
Most Users Ever Online: 197
Currently Browsing this Page:
Guest Posters: 4993
Newest Members:[email protected]
Moderators: BD Support: 0
Administrators: Business Directory Support: 1714