How to cancel your account

Cancel your Business Directory Plugin subscription

To cancel auto-renewal for your Business Directory Plugin subscription, log in and go to the Account → Billing page. Click the Cancel link.

When a subscription is canceled, the license will remain active until its expiration date. Your account won’t be billed automatically when the expiration date is reached.

Request a refund

We offer a full money-back guarantee within the 14-day window. If you would like to receive a refund, follow the steps below:

  1. Create a ticket in our help desk to submit a request.
  2. We are always working to make Business Directory Plugin and our add-ons better. In your ticket, please describe in detail your reason for requesting a refund and what we could have done differently in order for the plugin to meet your needs.
  3. Submit the form and expect to receive a response from our support team within business hours.

Related Articles

Need Support?

Can't find the answer you're looking for?
Contact Support