This page is accessed when a user clicks the “Edit” button from the front end. The Edit button is only visible for listings owned by a user. The administrator can edit any listing from the front end, so all listings will show the Edit button when the administrator is viewing them.
The content and functionality of this page is essentially the same as the Add Listing page, but with the data pre-populated by the listing that was selected when the Edit button was clicked.
NOTE: Editing a listing may cause the listing to return to a state where the administrator may need to re-approve it, based on the settings you configure under Directory → Settings, Listings tab.